Arcane Duelist Bard - Arcane Bond

1) For the purpose of obtaining a weapon for bonding. An Arcane Duelist bard can either use a MW weapon that he has already in his posession, purchase a masterwork weapon using the masterwork cost, or be granted a masterwork weapon by some sort of mentor aiding him in the process of creating his first arcane bond. No additional costs are incurred in creating the first bond.

After the first bond is made, subsequent bonds created because of changed or lost weapons should follow the wizard’s arcane bond rules and costs.

2) An arcane duelist bard can use his bonded weapon to cast one spell that he knows. This is in addition to his normal spells per day.

Arcane Duelist Bard - Arcane Bond

North Houston Rise of the Runelords rino_t